Get the Service You Deserve

Are you happy with the service your property management provider delivers? Are you looking for the best service in the Southwest Florida area?

Have your tenants and property receive the best attention and quality service available with Malt Realty and Development. See what our clients have to say.

I moved to Fort Myers, FL in 2002.  I met the staff of Malt Realty in 2003.  It has been a pleasant experience since day one.  Judy and her staff have been very attentive to my needs.  Every employee that I encountered has been professional and pleasant.  When I need repairs done the repair person was professional and very timely in completing the task.  My most memorable occasion was during my second move.  I was living in an area that Malt Realty found for me.  I loved it!  After two years of enjoying this location I was informed that I had to move.  I was stubborn, I was not moving!  Judy knew me and my style of living, Judy said, ‘I have found you a place and I know you will love it!’  I was doubtful, but she was right.  I have been living in the place for 10 years now.  She took care of me.  I have recommended their service to several individuals.  I have been blessed since I moved to Fort Myers and Malt Realty has been a signification part of this blessing.   Judy, I thank you and your staff for their excellent customer service. Thank you from a grateful tenant.”

P.G. / Tenant

“Thank you!  I really love living at Franklin Arms and would recommend you to anyone looking for a place to rent!”  

K.W. / Tenant

“Malt Realty sold 3 houses for us.  We currently have some lots listed with them as well.  They handle everything; commercial, land, residential and property management.  I had a great experience working with Kelly Gabrouel, one of their realtors.”

M.T./Florida Community Bank

We are RE-INVENTING RENTING!

With over 40 years of successful property management and rentals, our highly motivated Managers and Agents work diligently every day to achieve your goal! Our staff is qualified to communicate the attributes of your property to prospective renters due to our up to date knowledge of the local market place.

New Logo MRD ResizedMalt Realty and Development

#1 in Rentals, Property Management, Sales, Home Inspections, Renovations, Construction & Development.

TEL (239) 936-1320

EMAIL info@maltrealty.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Property Management

Leave a Reply

