Farewell Friends

Signing Off

     Well its a been a good few months working for Malt, but unfortunately all good things must come to an end. I’m home schooling my son, who is sometimes a handful, and the time I use to teach him sometimes conflicts with the time I spend on the Malt Websites, Facebook and Blog. It was a tough choice to make, but for the betterment of my family, I’ve decided to step down as Social Media Director for the company.
10269606_10152378664274406_7300863664635077150_n
     I still love where I live, and will continue to rent and enjoy the wonderful amenities Malt provides for me and my family here at the Hamlet. There has been times when my husband and I talk about moving, but with his career opportunities, choice of churches, and close proximity to the places we love, its easy to say we won’t be going anywhere for a while. Fort Myers is definitely our home, and when it comes time to move on and buy a place of our own, the experiences we have had with Malt have changed our preconceived notions of how and where we would plant our roots.
Malt Realty Color Logo (1)
     And so it saddens me to say, but I bid you a farewell, and for those of you that read this, keep reading! There will be more great things to come, and always check the Facebook and Twitter for any upcoming changes in the local real estate market.

Leave a comment

Filed under Rental and Sales Market Real Estate

Leave a Reply

